Movies

There is content here

  • Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

    Friday, January 18, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, January 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Friday, January 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, January 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Mary Queen of Scots (R)

    Friday, January 25, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, January 28, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Vice (R)

    Friday, February 1, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, February 4, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • The Gay Divorcee (PG)

    Thursday, February 7, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:20 pm
  • The Favourite (R)

    Friday, February 8, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 7:30pm

View All Events