Movies

There is content here

  • Avengers: Endgame (PG-13)

    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 10:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Monday, May 27, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Major Arcana

    Friday, May 31, 2019
    7:00 pm
    - 9:00 pm
  • Amazing Grace (G)

    Saturday, June 1, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Monday, June 3, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • The Sun Is Also a Star (PG-13)

    Friday, June 7, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Monday, June 10, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Long Shot (R)

    Friday, June 14, 2019
    7:30 pm
    - 9:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

    One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 7:30pm

View All Events