Movies

There is content here

  • The Hate U Give (PG-13)

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    7:30 pm
    - 9:40 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Saturday, November 17, 2018

    One event on Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 7:30pm

  • First Man

    Friday, November 23, 2018
    7:30 pm
    - 9:50 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, November 26, 2018 at 7:30pm

  • The Old Man and the Gun (PG-13)

    Friday, November 30, 2018
    7:30 pm
    - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:30pm

    One event on Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 3:00pm

    One event on Monday, December 3, 2018 at 7:30pm

  • Christmas in Connecticut (PG)

    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    7:30 pm
    - 9:15 pm
  • The Holiday (PG-13)

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    7:30 pm
    - 9:50 pm
View All Events